2019-2020 Board of Directors Announced

The slate for the JLLV Board of Directors presented by the Nominating and Placement Committee was voted on by the General Membership on March 20. The Nominating Committee of the JLLV is pleased to announce the following Board Members for the 2019-2020 League Year:

President, Laureen Pellegrino
President-Elect, Allison Longenhagen
Vice President of Community, Milly Dignetti*
Vice President of Finance, Kim Carr
Vice President of Membership, Andrea Owens*
Secretary, Kathleen Gallagher
Treasurer, Lee Phillips
Member Representative, Christe Konopitski

*these members are serving their 2nd year of a 2 year term